Pet Peeves

October 16, 2009 at 12:05 AM (PRCA 3330)

There are plenty of things that I could sit here and type about that get under my skin. Unfortunately I don’t have the time  to list them or would you want to take the time to read them all. One of the things that just really irritate and have since grade school is when a teacher erases something off of the board and misses a little portion of it. I am not sure why that irritates me so much but I just think if you are going to erase something get it all. If a teacher leaves a spot on the board I tend to focus on that one spot and get more and more irritated to the point that I have at times gotten up and wiped it off (in high school). The spot may not be big at all it could be as big as my fingernail, but if I notice it that will be almost all that I notice for a while. I find myself now trying to look away when a teacher erases hoping that I will not notice any unerased spots and have found that it helps a little, but I can still spot the spots (hah).

I could have talked about a lot of different things, but this one in particular is one that has gotten to me for a while!

1 Comment

  1. Savannah said,

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

Leave a Reply

