Favorite TV show…the best of all time!!!

October 1, 2009 at 6:57 PM (PRCA 3330)

friendsFriends is by far one of my favorite television shows. I do tend to watch A LOT of television, but I can always watch friends and be completely content. I picked the show up from my mother who was obsessed with it while it was still on the air. It is because of her that I am a Friends-fanatic today. Fortunatley my roommate is obsessed as well and has all of the seasons on DVD! So now I can pop in a DVD and watch what ever episode I want whenever I want.

Friends really has no specific point it is just the lives of six people in New York. While that may sound boring to some people who are not regualr viewers of Friends, the lives of the charcters are extremely amusing. Each character has some unique trait about them. It is almost like the producers picked characteristics from different cliques and made them into one group of friends. I strongly suggest that you watch Friends at some point and hopefully you’ll love it just as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

